Life is Precious

Today, I am happy! Wow as I just wrote that sentence my heart skipped a beat and there I realize how powerful that statement is to me at this very moment. Life is Precious! I ended my day with the ability to have seen my 96 year old maternal great grandmother and my 84 year old paternal grandmother. What a blessing! Take nothing for granted! Both were in good spirits; I see where I developed my smile from two incredibly and amazingly women. Life is Precious! I gave a kiss to each one and I said a prayer to God. Life is Precious!

Leave a Reply

